HEAD COACHES AND ATLETIC TRAINER

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Jill Snyder, jsnyder@plps.org

FALL SPORTS

Cheer - Amanda Brown, ambrown@plps.org

Boys Cross Country - Matt Hennessy, mhennessy@plps.org

Girls Cross Country - Chris Patrick, cpatrick@plps.org

Field Hockey - Tina Brindisi, tbrindisi@plps.org

Football - Justin Jones, jjones@plps.org

Boys Soccer - Rob Edgar, redgar@plps.org

Girls Soccer - Tom Clarke, tclarke@plps.org

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball - Ryan Shafer, rshafer@plps.org

Girls Basketball - Britney Flynn, bflynn@plps.org

Bowling - Doug Batsch, dbatsch@plps.org

Boys Fencing - Matt Hales, mhales@plps.org

Girls Fencing - Samantha Lorenc, slorenc@plps.org

Ice Hockey - Chris Scarpa, christopher.scarpa@wmtps.org

Indoor Track - Chris Patrick, cpatrick@plps.org

Wrestling - Scott Mahoney, smahoney@plps.org

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball - Mike Riordan, mriordan@plps.org

Flag Football - Julie Williams, jwilliams@plps.org

Boys Lacrosse - Rob Meyers, rmeyers@plps.org

Girls Lacrosse - Christian Trowbridge, ctbridge36@gmail.com

Softball - Karyn Hennessy, khennessy@plps.org

Tennis - Matt Hales, mhales@plps.org

Boys Track & Field - Anthony Vigorito, avigorito@plps.org

Girls Track & Field - Matt Foley, mfoley@plps.org